MADHAV UNIVERSITY, SIROHI (RAJASTHAN) (Established under Rajasthan Govt. Act No.07 of 2014)

Minutes of Meeting of Committee for Caste Based Discrimination and Discrimination Against Dalit Students.

in the present academic session till today's meeting of committee for considering / attending the complaints of Caste Based Discrimination and Discrimination Against Dalit Students on the University Campus, no complaints nor any issue pertaining of Caste Based Discrimination and Discrimination of Dalit Students has been registered or came before this committee. In the present meeting all the members unanimously agreed to keep the environment of our university free from this menace, so that all the students of Madhav University, achieve their excellence and proficiency in their respective areas.

Following members were present in this meeting:

1. Dr. D.K. Upadhay (Chairperson)

2. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar

3. Dr. Mohd. Farman Ali

4. Dr. Devendra Muzalda

5. Ms. Meenakshi

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1. Chairperson/President
- 2. Registrar
- 3. All the members of Committee
- 4. All the Deans & Heads of University Teaching Departments.
- Controller of Examination
- 6. Librarian



MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI)

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

15th November, 2019

Notice

All the following members of Caste Based Discrimination Committee are requested to be present for the meeting to be held on 23rd August, 2019 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 11:00 AM. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints during received.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. D.K. Upadhay (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Devendra Muzalda (Member)
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farma Ali (Member)
- 4. Dr. Meenakshi Kanchan (Member)
- 5. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar (Member)

(Chairperson)

Cc: Registrar office President

MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI) (RAJASTHAN)

(Established by Rajasthan State Legislature Act No.07 of 2014) NOTIFICATION

No.MU/00/AC/19/ 3274 - 3284

Dated: 22.07.2019

The Academic Council in its meeting held on 25.06.2019 vide Resolution No. VIII has constituted the Committee - Cell to attend the complaints of Cast Based Discrimination/Discrimination against dalit students during the Academic Session 2019-20 as under.

- Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Chairperson)
 Dean, Faculty of Law
- 2. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mahawar, Head, Department of Commerce
- 3. Dr. Mohd. Farman Ali, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Devendra Muzalda, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
- 5. Ms. Meenakshi Kanchan, Librarian

The Chairperson of the Committee is requested to convene the meetings of the Committee - Cell from time to time and send the copy of the minutes to this office for record.

REGISTRATE

CC:

- 1. Chairperson/President
- 2. All the members of the Committee
- 3. All the Deans & Heads of the University Faculties/Departments
- 4. Controller of Examinations/Finance Officer