

MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI)

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

Minutes of Meeting

Minutes of the second meeting of the Grievance Redressal Committee for the session 2019-20 held on 23 November, 2019 at conference hall, second floor, administrative building at 2:00 PM to discuss about the agenda:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received.
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Mahendra Singh Parmar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. K.S. Dahiya (Member)
- 3. Dr. Sanjay Choudhary (Member)
- 4. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Member)
- 5. Dr. Pinky Sharma (Member)
- 6. Dr. Manisha Rathore (Member)
- 7. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mishra (Member)

The chairman welcomed all the members and after that meeting started by taking the items of the agenda

- The committee noted and appreciated that there is no issues reported to the Grievance Redressal Committee.
- No point was raised by any member.

The meeting was ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

(Chairperson)



MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI)

(Established by the Rajasthan State Govt. Legislature Act No. 07 of 2014 and Approved by State Govt., UGC, AICTE, AIU, AYUSh, PCI, BCI, NCTE, IAP, RCI

Notice

 $_{\rm All\ the}$ following members of Grievance Redressal Committee are requested to be present for the $_{\rm meeting}$ to be held on 23rd November, 2019 at conference hall, Second floor, administrative building at $_{\rm 2:00\ PM}$. The agenda of the meeting will be:

- 1. Discussion on complaints received. (If any)
- 2. Any other with the permission of chair.

The members to be notified:

- 1. Dr. Mahendra Singh Parmar (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. K.S. Dahiya (Member)
- 3. Dr. Sanjay Choudhary (Member)
- 4. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay (Member)
- 5. Dr. Pinky Sharma (Member)
- 6. Dr. Manisha Rathore (Member)
- 7. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mishra (Member)

(Chairperson)

Cc: Registra

Registrar office President All University notice boards

MADHAV UNIVERSITY, PINDWARA (SIROHI) (RAJASTHAN)

(Established by Rajasthan State Legislature Act No.07 of 2014) **NOTIFICATION**

No.MU/OO/AC/19/3261-73

Dated: 22.07.2019.

The Academic Council in its meeting held on 25.06.2019 vide Resolution No. VII has constituted the Proctorial Board-cum-Grievance Redressal Committee-Cell for the year 2019-20 as under.

- 1. Dr. Mahender Singh Parmar(Chairperson) Dean, Students' Welfare
- 2. Dr. K.S. Dahiya, Dean, Faculty of Education & Physical Education
- 3. Dr.Sanjay Chaudhary, Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
- 4. Dr. D.K. Upadhayay, Dean, Faculty of Law
- 5. Dr.Pinky Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy & Paramedical Sciences
- 6. Dr. Manisha Rathore, Department of Management
- 7. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Mishra, Department of Management

The Chairperson of the Committee is requested to convene the meetings of the Proctorial Board from time to time and send the copy of the minutes to this office for record.

CC:

- Chairperson/President 1.
- All the members of the Committee 2.
- All the Deans & Heads of the University Faculties/Departments 3.
- Controller of Examinations/Finance Officer